Fandemic Virtual Event Panel Logo

Jeffrey Dean Morgan & Norman Reedus Panel Sun., April 11, 2021 1:00 PM NYC time

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

PANEL IS INCLUDED IN THE PRICE OF ALL MEET & GREETS. YOU DO NOT NEED TO PURCHASE SEPARATELY IF YOU HAVE PURCHASED A MEET & GREET.

You are purchasing admission to a 45 minute moderated panel with Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Norman Reedus.  Panel will be at 1:00 PM US Eastern Time (12:00 PM US Central Time, 11:00 AM US Mountain Time, 10:00 AM US Pacific Time).  Please double-check your time zone before purchasing.

The panel will be moderated, and is not interactive.  It will be live-streamed. You must have a reliable internet connection to view the panel.  You will receive additional information to connect to the Panel from our partner, Peeq, 24 hours prior to the panel. Please be sure to check your spam folder if you do not receive it.